42 Followers
42 Following
JasonKoivu

JasonKoivu

Currently reading

Pride and Prejudice
Jane Austen, Anna Quindlen
Today
June
27
Jane Austen, Anna Quindlen
June 2016
03
started following:
started following:
December 2014
11
started following:
November 2014
28
November 2014
20
liked:
So, I was contemplating what I needed to get written tonight when I realized that I REALLY need to create some kind of timeli...
November 2014
13
November 2014
11
read
October 2014
28
liked:
Shouldn't there be a law against revealing things that happen over 30% of the way through a book on the back cover?
October 2014
22
text: Give it away! Give it away! Give it away now!
I've created my first giveaway here on Booklikes. Hope I did it right... Anyway, not many people have entered, so you stand...
October 2014
20
October 2014
14
liked:
This is a book about zoonoses, diseases that come to humans from other animals. It is scary, sure, because there are always n...
liked:
Free on Kindle (in US)
liked:
The Roads to Baldairn Motte is an epic fantasy in the vein of Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and Erikson’s The Malazan Book ...
October 2014
13
liked:
I don't always take pictures of spiders.